Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP) on Wednesday issued lists of candidates vying for seats in lower house of the parliament and the provincial assemblies.

The list has been released along with electoral symbols and constituencies.


Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (NA-1 to NA-51)





Punjab (Attock NA-52 to Rajanpur NA-195)




Sindh (Jacobabad NA-196 to Karachi Central-4)


Balochistan (Qilla Saifullah NA-257 to Lasbel-cum-Gwadar NA-272)



General elections 2018 are going to be held on July 25.