Home / National / Election 2018: PTI vs PTI, in the battling for votes
Election 2018: PTI vs PTI, in the battling for votes

Election 2018: PTI vs PTI, in the battling for votes

(Web Desk) Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf comes into the hot waters after a huge internal commotion from the party workers over the distribution of Tickets. Once prosperous now peeved candidates, for not being considered to allot party tickets, have finally decided to contest election as an independent against PTI.

Though PTI has not issued tickets for all National and Provincial constituencies, still is pressurized and sternly disparaged by the aggrieved candidates. The sit-ins and protests in front of the Bani Gala and the hue and cry in general, delineate a tough path waiting.

PTI will likely to face foremost opposition and competition from this rebel lot, and this in turn, will be a gain for other parties.

The distressed voices rising against PTI, particularly from Punjab includes

Former MPA Muhammad Arshad from PP-34 Gujrat
Former District Administrator Rai Jahangir Kharal from PP-69 Hafizabad
Former MNA Imtiaz Safdar Warraich from NA-80 and Siddiq Mahar from NA-81 Gujranwala
Former PTI Ticket holder Rana Sajid Shaukat from NA-83 and Dr. Amir Hussain from NA-84
Former PTI joint Sec. west Punjab M. Zafar Jhakar 
Malik Sohail from NA-56 Attock
Mansoor Ahmad Timon from NA-65
Tariq Mehmood from PP-65
Former MPA Dr. Nadia Aziz from NA-90 Sargodha
Former MPA from Adil Abdullah from PP-86
Former MNA Ghulam Murtaza Satti from NA-57
Former PMLN MPA joint PTI nut denied party ticket, Dr. Shahid Mahmood Khan from Multan PP-214
Former District President Khalid Mahmood Chauhan from NA-162 Vihari
Khalid Nisar Dogar from NA-162
Former MPA Tahir Anwar wahla from PP-232
Faisal Khan Niazi from PP-209 Khanewal
Rana Faraz Noon from PP-226 Lodhran
Nawab Amanullah Khan from NA-160
Mian Shabbir Ali Qureshi from NA-181 Muzaffargarh
Arshad Khan from PP-277
Niaz Khan Gishkori from PP-278
Abdul Majeed khan Niazi from NA-187
Basharat Randhawa from PP-282
Nawab of Bahawapur Salahuddin Abbasi from NA-174
Dr. Muzafar Ali Shaikh for PP-70

Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf running enthusiastically for the coming polls, now has another confrontation from a grave internally-established front. Some of the upset but potential candidates may turn into a threatening opponent in some of the significant constituencies.

Comments are closed.

Scroll To Top