LAHORE: Meeting of parliamentary board of Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) to discuss nomination of candidates for upcoming general elections is underway today (Sunday).

According to details, all the candidates including Maryam Nawaz and Shehbaz Sharif appeared before the committee.

Former Punjab CM has decided to contest elections on four National Assembly seats (Dera Ghazi Khan, Swat Karachi and Lahore) while Maryam Nawaz has submitted papers for NA-127.