LAHORE: After holding in-depth discussion with party’s leaders, Pakistan Tehreek-i-Insaf (PTI) chairman Imran Khan has decided to contest general elections 2018 from as many as five constituencies.

Sources privy to development told our correspondent that Khan would contest elections NA-26 Bannu, NA-61 Rawalpindi, NA-95 Mianwali, NA-131 Lahore and NA-243 Karachi.

It is worth here to mention that Khan will contest election against former railways minister Khawaja Saad Rafique from NA-131.