ECP issues notification of 37 senators-elect

ECP launches new helpline for election complaints - UTV Pakistan

The Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP) has officially announced the victory of 37 candidates in the Senate elections.

Among the successful candidates from Islamabad are prominent figures such as Rana Mehmoodul Hasan, Ishaq Dar, Bilal Ahmad Khan, Abdul Wasi, Husna Bano, and Rahat Jamali. In Punjab, the elected senators include Ahad Cheema, Parvez Rashid, Hamid Khan, Raja Nasir Abbas, Mohsin Naqvi, Talal Chaudhry, Nasir Mahmood, Muhammad Aurangzeb, Mussadiq Malik, Anusha Rehman, Bushra Anjum, and Khalil Tahir.

Additionally, from Balochistan, Ahmed Khan, Anwarul Haq Kakar, and Aimal Wali Khan have emerged victorious in the Senate elections.

ECP issues notification of 37 senators-elect

SC moved for full court formatio to

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *